Trip Me Tender


Acoustic Desaster Records / The yelling light



**Current line-up:** Michael Locher (guitar), Urs Gut (vocals, bass), Pascal Gilgen (guitarspacenoise, clarinet, Korg Volca FM and vocals), Jonas (drums).

«Trip Me Tender», was released back in 2011 years. Still somewhat rough around the edges, still exploring and finding their path, Viaticum wrote songs with somehow disturbing titles and lyrics («Fuck The Bird», «Bury The Child») and took turns in experimenting with different styles and genres while keeping their spheric and somewhat gloomy attitude. There's some hard and noisey stuff, there are some lovely melodies and there's even some acapella. Not very sunshiny acapella though. Still, this is some heavy rock.


The yelling light
c/o Christian Poffet
Oberseenerstrasse 79
CH-8405 Winterthur
Copyright © 2021 THE YELLING LIGHT. All Rights Reserved. DISCLAIMER / Privacy Policy


Version: 1.0